## **Jaypee Infratech Limited**

## List of Fixed Deposit Holders who have submitted their claims before December 6, 2019 and not forming part of the Committee of Creditors

In view of the following directions of the Hon'ble Supreme Court in its order dated March 24, 2021, the Committee of Creditors ("CoC") on May 29, 2021 had been updated as it existed on December 6, 2019 after reducing the home buyers claims wherein the sub-lease deed had been executed till May 29, 2021:

"225.3. It is made clear that the IRP shall not entertain any expression of interest by any other person nor shall be required to issue any new information memorandum. The said resolution applicants shall be expected to proceed on the basis of the information memorandum already issued by IRP and shall also take into account the facts noticed and findings recorded in this judgment."

Accepting any new claims which were not part of the CoC constituted as on December 6, 2019 would lead to updating of information memorandum which is clearly prohibited in terms of the above direction.

Subsequently, the CoC has approved the Final Resolution Plan submitted by Suraksha Realty Limited along with Lakshdeep Investments and Finance Private Limited ("Suraksha Group") dated June 7, 2021 (read with its addendum).

Accordingly, the following list of claims received before December 6, 2019 and not forming part of the CoC have been forwarded to Suraksha Group and shall be further forwarded till the approval of the Resolution Plan by Hon'ble NCLT.

				Figures (in INR)
S.No	FD Number	Customer Name	Amount claimed	Principal value
1	35866	RAGHUNATHAN BALAN	1,000,000	1,000,000
2	35867	CHITRA BALAN	200,000	200,000
3	36488	KRUPABEN DHIRENKUMAR PANCHOLI	100,000	100,000
4	38342	DHIREN NARESHCHANDRA PANCHOLI	100,000	100,000
5	44830	GIRIDHAR GANESH GHATE	300,000	300,000
6	45566	SITA SARAOGI SEVA SANSTHAN	1,299,014	1,000,000
7	45967	CHITRA BALAN	100,000	100,000
8	45968	RAGHUNATHAN BALAN	300,000	300,000
9	52869	SUJATA VARMA	300,000	300,000
10	53065	RAMAKRISHNA SUDHIR	550,000	550,000
11	58446	PREETI AGARWAL	NAM	300,000
12	64680	NAVEEN AHUJA	100,000	100,000
13	65337	VIBHAY PRAKASH	20,000	20,000
14	65554	R RAMA	1,500,000	1,500,000
15	66789	RAGHUNATHAN BALAN	500,000	500,000
16	67454	PARASURAMAN KAILASANATHAN	100,000	100,000
17	70137	SITA SARAOGI SEVA SANSTHAN	812,157	500,000
18	70338	SITA SARAOGI SEVA SANSTHAN	500,000	500,000
19	70340	SITA SARAOGI SEVA SANSTHAN	799,014	500,000
20	71358	RAMAKRISHNA SUDHIR	200,000	200,000
21	72662	S V RAMANATHAN	100,000	100,000
22	72983	RAMESH GOPALAKRISHNAN	1,000,000	1,000,000
23	76675	SHASHI GUPTA	100,000	100,000
24	37142	MEGHA KOTLIA	580,880	400,000
25	38069	K D KOTLIA	290,440	200,000
26	41962	KAMLA DEVI BAFNA	225,000	225,000
27	44094	KAMLA DEVI BAFNA	100,000	100,000
Total 11,176,50				10,295,000